Need to pause automations for the off-season? You can cancel licenses for individual listings when you don't need them.

Cancelling a listing license will:

  • Immediately stop automation services to the listing.
  • Stop charging you for the listing license beginning the following month.
  • Deactivate the listing, removing devices and deleting historical activity.

To cancel a listing license:

  1. Log in to Rabbu and go to the Billing tab.
  2. Click Cancel next to the listing you want to stop services for.

Important: Cancelling a listing license will remove your devices and historical activity for that listing.

Did this answer your question?